Le GĂ©oportail National
du Grand-Duché de Luxembourg

Municipality : Remich -> Districts (names)

Here you can see a representation of the choosen layer in the municipality your selected. A clic on the name of the layer will bring you directly to the geoportal.

Names of the districts
This layer shows the names of the 3 districts in which the territory of the Grand-Duchy of Luxemburg is officially divided.
administrative boundaries, boundary, administration, subdivision, territory, canton, municipality, district
Complete metadata